Commencement May 19

Click for weekend schedule, how you can attend!arrow

Office of Institutional Advancement

(607) 735-1770
advancement@futeyl.com

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1772
phobson@futeyl.com

Angela Tufillaro
Director of Major Gifts
Associate Vice President of Advancement

(607) 735-1893
atufillaro@futeyl.com

Lindsay Baker
Director of Advancement Services
(607) 735-1774
lbaker@futeyl.com

Valerie Rosplock
Executive Director of Grants Administration
(607) 735-1174
vrosplock@futeyl.com

Jill Bennett
Advancement Associate
(607) 735-1771
jbennett@futeyl.com

Laura Kane '92, '22
Executive Assistant for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1190
lkane@futeyl.com

Share This Page